Solicitations

A listing of current RFPs available for bidding
Title - Solicitation # Documents Closing Date Post Date Bid Tabulation Awardee
RIVERSIDE SQUARE LIGHTING -
EP22/23-01
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 11:00am 11/28/2022
CLOSED: SWEETLAND HOUSE OFFICE BUILD OUT & STRUCTURAL REPAIRS -
EP21/22-21
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 11:00am 08/31/2022
CLOSED:WATER POLLUTION CONTROL FACILITY CONCRETE RESTORATION & CONCRETE LINING PROJECT -
EP21/22-20
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:00am 08/30/2022
N/A
CLOSED:DUCTED INTERIOR HEATING & COOLING SYSTEM -
EP21/22-16
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 11:00am 08/11/2022
CLOSED: SALE OF (3) 10,000 SQ.FT. PARCELS FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THREE (3) TWO-FAMILY DWELLINGS -
RFQ EP21/22-18
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 11:00am 07/21/2022
CLOSED: STORMWATER MANAGEMENT PLAN -
EP21/22-17
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 11:00am 07/07/2022
CLOSED: Capital Sidewalk Improvement Program 2021-2022 -
EP21/22-15
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 11:00am 06/15/2022
CLOSED: CONSTRUCTION OF A NEW FIRE TRAINING/STORAGE BUILDING AT 60 COMMERCIAL WAY -
RFP EP21/22-14
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 11:00am 06/10/2022
CLOSED: REPOST - FOR THE SALE OF (8) 7,500 SQ. FT. PARCELS FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF SINGLE- FAMILY DWELLINGS -
EP21/22-01R
Tue, 03/15/2022 - 10:00am 02/28/2022
CLOSED: FOR THE SALE OF (8) 7,500 Sq. ft. PARCELS FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF SINGLE- FAMILY DWELLINGS - WITH ADDENDUM #1 & #2 -
EP21/22-01
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 11:00am 11/23/2021
NOT AWARDED - REBID
CLOSED: CAROUSEL STABILIZATION PROJECT -
EP20/21-17
Fri, 08/27/2021 - 11:00am 07/30/2021
NEW ENGLAND FOUNDATION & STABILIZATION
CLOSED: WEAVER HOUSE PORCH REHAB - REPOST FROM EP19/20-27 WITH ADDENDUM #1 -
EP20/21-15
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 11:00am 04/21/2021
Not Awarded - No proposals submitted
CLOSED: THE RENOVATION OF SWEETLAND HOUSE -
EP 20/21-07
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 11:00am 12/10/2020
Strategic Solution Team, LLC
CLOSED: THE REPURPOSING OF BREED HALL -
EP 20/21-05
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:00am 12/10/2020
Not Awarded
CLOSED: DEMOLITION OF BUILDINGS -
EP19/20-30
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 11:00am 08/20/2020
A.A. Asbestos Abatement Company, Inc
CLOSED - Floor Replacement for Fire Station #3 -
EP19/20-23
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 11:00am 08/06/2020
Not Awarded