Solicitations

A listing of current RFPs available for bidding
Title - Solicitation # Documents Closing Date Post Datesort ascending Bid Tabulation Awardee
CONSULTING SERVICES FOR INTERPRETIVE SIGNAGE -
EP22/23-06
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 11:00am 02/02/2023
POLICE STATION ROOF REPLACEMENT -
EP22/23-04
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 11:00am 02/01/2023
BEVERAGE & SNACK VENDING MACHINES -
EP22/23-05
Wed, 03/08/2023 - 11:00am 01/26/2023
PROBATE COURTHOUSE CASE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM SOLUTION -
EP21/22-07R
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 11:00am 01/06/2023
WATER POLLUTION CONTROL FACILITY IMPROVEMENTS AND CONCRETE LINING PROJECT -
EP21/22-20R
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 11:00am 12/12/2022
CLOSED: STORM DRAIN CCTV INSPECTION AND CLEANING -
EP22/23-03
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 11:00am 12/12/2022
CLOSED: POLICE UNIFORM HIGH SPEED GEAR POUCHES -
EP22/23-02
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 12:00pm 12/06/2022
AAA POLICE SUPPLY
CLOSED: RIVERSIDE SQUARE LIGHTING -
EP22/23-01
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 11:00am 11/28/2022
CLOSED:FIREWORKS DISPLAY FOR JULY 2023 -
EP21/22-19R
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 11:00am 09/01/2022
PYROTECNICO FIREWORKDS INC.
CLOSED: SWEETLAND HOUSE OFFICE BUILD OUT & STRUCTURAL REPAIRS -
EP21/22-21
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 11:00am 08/31/2022
STRATEGIC SOLUTIONS TEAM, LLC
CLOSED:WATER POLLUTION CONTROL FACILITY CONCRETE RESTORATION & CONCRETE LINING PROJECT -
EP21/22-20
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:00am 08/30/2022
N/A
CLOSED:DUCTED INTERIOR HEATING & COOLING SYSTEM -
EP21/22-16
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 11:00am 08/11/2022
AUTOMATIC TEMPERATURE CONTROLS, INC.
CLOSED:FIREWORKS DISPLAY FOR JULY 2023 -
EP21/22-19
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 11:00am 07/29/2022
NOT AWARDED - REPOST
CLOSED: SALE OF (3) 10,000 SQ.FT. PARCELS FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THREE (3) TWO-FAMILY DWELLINGS -
RFQ EP21/22-18
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 11:00am 07/21/2022
SWAP, INC.
CLOSED: STORMWATER MANAGEMENT PLAN -
EP21/22-17
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 11:00am 07/07/2022
TRC ENGINEERS INC.
CLOSED: Capital Sidewalk Improvement Program 2021-2022 -
EP21/22-15
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 11:00am 06/15/2022
HARTFORD PAVING CORPORATION
CLOSED: CONSTRUCTION OF A NEW FIRE TRAINING/STORAGE BUILDING AT 60 COMMERCIAL WAY -
RFP EP21/22-14
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 11:00am 06/10/2022
CLOSED: PREPAID GIFT CARD PROGRAM -
RFP EP21/22-13
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 11:00am 05/27/2022
CLOSED: SUPPLY AND DELIVER VERTICAL GRANITE CURBING MATERIALS TO BOLD POINT PARK -
RFB 21/22-12R
Thu, 05/26/2022 - 11:00am 05/19/2022
NOT AWARDED
CLOSED: PROFESSIONAL AUDITING SERVICES AND AGREED-UPON PROCEDURES -
RFP EP21/22-10
Tue, 06/07/2022 - 11:00am 05/13/2022
CLIFTON LARSON ALLEN LLP