Solicitations

A listing of current RFPs available for bidding
Title - Solicitation # Documents Closing Date Post Date Bid Tabulation Awardee
STREET LIGHT CONVERSION AND MAINTENANCE - WITH ADDENDUM #1, ADDENDUM #2 -
EP20/21-16
Fri, 06/18/2021 - 11:00am 05/05/2021
TBD
WEAVER HOUSE PORCH REHAB - REPOST FROM EP19/20-27 -
EP20/21-15
Wed, 05/12/2021 - 11:00am 04/21/2021
CLOSED: CITYWIDE SIDEWALK IMPROVEMENTS -
EP20/21-14
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 11:00am 03/29/2021
TBD
CLOSED: ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING DESIGN SERVICES FOR THE CONCEPTUAL DESIGN OF A EAST PROVIDENCE COMMUNITY CENTER/POLICE WELLNESS CENTER ADDENDUM ADDED -
EP20/21-13
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 11:00am 03/15/2021
TBD
CLOSED: GRASSY PLAINS PARK TENNIS COURT FENCE INSTALLATION **SEE ADDENDUM ATTACHMENTS** -
EP 20/21-12
Tue, 03/30/2021 - 11:00am 03/08/2021
New England Fence Company
CLOSED: 2021 STATISTICAL REVALUATION -
EP20/21-11
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 11:00am 03/04/2021
CLOSED: CITYWIDE SURVEY OF HISTORIC SCHOOL BUILDINGS -
EP20/21-10
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 11:00am 02/11/2021
Katherine Cavanaugh
CLOSED: GRASSY PLAINS PARK -
EP 20/21-04
Wed, 02/24/2021 - 11:00am 01/25/2021
TBD
CLOSED: FLEET MAINTENANCE PARTNER -
EP20/21-09
Thu, 02/04/2021 - 11:00am 01/12/2021
Not Awarded
CLOSED: SEAWALL ENGINEERING STUDY AND DESIGN -
EP 20/21-08
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 11:00am 12/10/2020
FR Engineering Group, Inc
CLOSED: THE RENOVATION OF SWEETLAND HOUSE -
EP 20/21-07
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 11:00am 12/10/2020
Strategic Solution Team, LLC
CLOSED: THE REPURPOSING OF BREED HALL -
EP 20/21-05
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:00am 12/10/2020
Not Awarded
CLOSED: REQUEST FOR LEGAL SERVICES -
EP20/21-06
Tue, 12/08/2020 - 12:00pm 12/02/2020
TBD
CLOSED: SALE OF UNION PRIMARY SCHOOL -
EP20/21-03
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 11:00am 11/18/2020
TBD
CLOSED: RFI METACOMET PROPERTY -
EP 20/21-02
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:00am 11/16/2020
N/A
CLOSED: POLICE BODY CAMERAS AND IN CAR VIDEO AND DIGITAL EVIDENCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS -
EP2021-01
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 11:00am 11/04/2020
TBD
RIVERSIDE SQUARE PUBLIC ART -
CLOSED: EP19/20-40
Tue, 12/01/2020 - 11:00am 10/22/2020
Suydam Diepenbrock & Co., Inc.
CLOSED: PROFESSIONAL AUDITING SERVICES AND AGREED -UPON PROCEDURES -
EP19/20-36
Thu, 11/05/2020 - 11:00am 10/16/2020
Blum Sharpiro
CLOSED: INTERPRETIVE SIGNAGE PLAN FOR HISTORIC RESOURCES -
EP19/20-39
Tue, 11/10/2020 - 11:00am 10/06/2020
H2 Design
CLOSED: REPLACEMENT OF AIR CONTROL SYSTEM FOR POLICE STATION -
EP19/20-38
Wed, 10/28/2020 - 11:00am 10/05/2020
Automatic Temperature Controls, Inc