Solicitations

A listing of current RFPs available for bidding
Title - Solicitation # Documents Closing Date Post Date Bid Tabulation Awardee
FIREWORKS DISPLAY FOR JULY 2023 -
EP21/22-19
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 11:00am 07/29/2022
CLOSED: PREPAID GIFT CARD PROGRAM -
RFP EP21/22-13
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 11:00am 05/27/2022
CLOSED: PROFESSIONAL AUDITING SERVICES AND AGREED-UPON PROCEDURES -
RFP EP21/22-10
Tue, 06/07/2022 - 11:00am 05/13/2022
CLOSED: PROFESSIONAL LEAK DETECTION SERVICES -
RFP EP21/22-09
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 11:00am 03/28/2022
CONSERVATION TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
CLOSED: FEASIBILITY STUDY FOR COMMUNITY NETWORK -
RFP EP21/22-08
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 11:00am 03/22/2022
CLOSED: PROBATE COURT CASE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM SOLUTION -
RFP EP21/22-07
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 11:00am 03/22/2022
CLOSED: INSTALLATION OF NEW INTERIOR SPRINKLER SYSTEM FOR THE COMPLEX LOCATED AT 60 COMMERCIAL WAY, EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914 -
EP21/22-03
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 11:00am 11/29/2021
FIRE EQUIPMENT INC.
CLOSED: REPOST - INSTALLATION OF NEW INTERIOR SPRINKLER SYSTEM FOR THE DPW COMPLEX -
EP20/21-22R
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 11:00am 10/06/2021
FIRE EQUIPMENT INC.
CLOSED: REDISTRICTING WARD BOUNDARIES -
EP20/21-26
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 11:00am 09/29/2021
ARCBridge Consulting & Training Inc.
CLOSED: BANKING SERVICES WITH ADDENDUM #1 -
EP20/21-25
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 11:00am 09/10/2021
Santander Bank
CLOSED: FIREWORKS DISPLAY FOR JULY 2022 -
EP 20/21-23R
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 11:00am 09/08/2021
Atlas PyroVision Entertainment Group, Inc
CLOSED: MYRON FRANCIS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FENCING -
EP 20/21-24
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 11:00am 09/01/2021
Premier Fence, LLC
CLOSED: INSTALLATION OF NEW INTERIOR SPRINKLER SYSTEM FOR THE DPW COMPLEX LOCATED AT 60 COMMERCIAL WAY, EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914 -
EP20/21-22
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 11:00am 08/24/2021
N/A - NO PROPOSALS SUBMITTED - TO BE REPOSTED
CLOSED: INSTALLATION OF FIELD LIGHTING AT MULTIPLE CITY LOCATIONS - WITH ADDENDUMS 1, 2 & 3 -
EP20/21-21
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 11:00am 08/05/2021
AM Electric
CLOSED: FIREWORKS DISPLAY FOR JULY 2022 -
EP20/21-23
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 11:00am 07/30/2021
Not Awarded
CLOSED: ARCHITECTURAL LANDSCAPE DESIGN SERVICES FOR THE MASTER PLAN DESIGN OF A PORTION OF THE EAST PROVIDENCE SENIOR CENTER’S PROPERTY - ADDENDUM #1 -
EP20/21-18
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:00am 06/17/2021
Landscape Elements, LLC
CLOSED: STREET LIGHT CONVERSION AND MAINTENANCE - WITH ADDENDUM #1, ADDENDUM #2, ADDENDUM #3 -
EP20/21-16
Fri, 06/18/2021 - 11:00am 05/05/2021
RISE
CLOSED: CITYWIDE SIDEWALK IMPROVEMENTS -
EP20/21-14
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 11:00am 03/29/2021
TBD
CLOSED: ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING DESIGN SERVICES FOR THE CONCEPTUAL DESIGN OF A EAST PROVIDENCE COMMUNITY CENTER/POLICE WELLNESS CENTER ADDENDUM ADDED -
EP20/21-13
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 11:00am 03/15/2021
TBD
CLOSED: GRASSY PLAINS PARK TENNIS COURT FENCE INSTALLATION **SEE ADDENDUM ATTACHMENTS** -
EP 20/21-12
Tue, 03/30/2021 - 11:00am 03/08/2021
New England Fence Company