Solicitations

A listing of current RFPs available for bidding
Title - Solicitation # Documents Closing Date Post Date Bid Tabulation Awardee
CLOSED: INSTALLATION OF NEW INTERIOR SPRINKLER SYSTEM FOR THE COMPLEX LOCATED AT 60 COMMERCIAL WAY, EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914 -
EP21/22-03
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 11:00am 11/29/2021
CLOSED: REPOST - INSTALLATION OF NEW INTERIOR SPRINKLER SYSTEM FOR THE DPW COMPLEX -
EP20/21-22R
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 11:00am 10/06/2021
CLOSED: REDISTRICTING WARD BOUNDARIES -
EP20/21-26
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 11:00am 09/29/2021
ARCBridge Consulting & Training Inc.
CLOSED: BANKING SERVICES WITH ADDENDUM #1 -
EP20/21-25
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 11:00am 09/10/2021
Santander Bank
CLOSED: FIREWORKS DISPLAY FOR JULY 2022 -
EP 20/21-23R
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 11:00am 09/08/2021
Atlas PyroVision Entertainment Group, Inc
CLOSED: MYRON FRANCIS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FENCING -
EP 20/21-24
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 11:00am 09/01/2021
Premier Fence, LLC
CLOSED: INSTALLATION OF NEW INTERIOR SPRINKLER SYSTEM FOR THE DPW COMPLEX LOCATED AT 60 COMMERCIAL WAY, EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914 -
EP20/21-22
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 11:00am 08/24/2021
N/A - NO PROPOSALS SUBMITTED - TO BE REPOSTED
CLOSED: INSTALLATION OF FIELD LIGHTING AT MULTIPLE CITY LOCATIONS - WITH ADDENDUMS 1, 2 & 3 -
EP20/21-21
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 11:00am 08/05/2021
AM Electric
CLOSED: FIREWORKS DISPLAY FOR JULY 2022 -
EP20/21-23
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 11:00am 07/30/2021
Not Awarded
CLOSED: ARCHITECTURAL LANDSCAPE DESIGN SERVICES FOR THE MASTER PLAN DESIGN OF A PORTION OF THE EAST PROVIDENCE SENIOR CENTER’S PROPERTY - ADDENDUM #1 -
EP20/21-18
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:00am 06/17/2021
Landscape Elements, LLC
CLOSED: STREET LIGHT CONVERSION AND MAINTENANCE - WITH ADDENDUM #1, ADDENDUM #2, ADDENDUM #3 -
EP20/21-16
Fri, 06/18/2021 - 11:00am 05/05/2021
RISE
CLOSED: CITYWIDE SIDEWALK IMPROVEMENTS -
EP20/21-14
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 11:00am 03/29/2021
TBD
CLOSED: ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING DESIGN SERVICES FOR THE CONCEPTUAL DESIGN OF A EAST PROVIDENCE COMMUNITY CENTER/POLICE WELLNESS CENTER ADDENDUM ADDED -
EP20/21-13
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 11:00am 03/15/2021
TBD
CLOSED: GRASSY PLAINS PARK TENNIS COURT FENCE INSTALLATION **SEE ADDENDUM ATTACHMENTS** -
EP 20/21-12
Tue, 03/30/2021 - 11:00am 03/08/2021
New England Fence Company
CLOSED: 2021 STATISTICAL REVALUATION -
EP20/21-11
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 11:00am 03/04/2021
Northeast Revaluation Group, LLC
CLOSED: CITYWIDE SURVEY OF HISTORIC SCHOOL BUILDINGS -
EP20/21-10
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 11:00am 02/11/2021
Katherine Cavanaugh
CLOSED: GRASSY PLAINS PARK -
EP 20/21-04
Wed, 02/24/2021 - 11:00am 01/25/2021
TBD
CLOSED: FLEET MAINTENANCE PARTNER -
EP20/21-09
Thu, 02/04/2021 - 11:00am 01/12/2021
Not Awarded
CLOSED: SEAWALL ENGINEERING STUDY AND DESIGN -
EP 20/21-08
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 11:00am 12/10/2020
FR Engineering Group, Inc
CLOSED: REQUEST FOR LEGAL SERVICES -
EP20/21-06
Tue, 12/08/2020 - 12:00pm 12/02/2020
TBD