Solicitations

A listing of current RFPs available for bidding
Title - Solicitation # Documents Closing Date Post Date Bid Tabulation Awardee
Community Gift Card Program Administrator -
EP23/24-29
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 11:00am 05/23/2024
Water Pollution Control Facility Subaqueous Outfall Inspection -
EP23/24-28
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 11:00am 05/14/2024
CLOSED Operation of the Looff Carousel Concession Stand -
EP23/24-27
Mon, 05/20/2024 - 11:00am 05/06/2024
Cleaning & Lining Phase V Water System Upgrades -
EP23/24-26
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 2:00pm 04/23/2024
CLOSED Irrigation Improvements at Hull Street Field -
EP23/24-25
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 11:00am 04/18/2024
Warren Avenue & Highland Avenue Water Line Replacement -
EP23/24-22
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 11:00am 04/15/2024
CLOSED Furnish and Deliver Water Meters -
EP23/24-24
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 11:00am 04/10/2024
CLOSED Water Meter Installation Project -
EP23/24-23
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 11:00am 04/10/2024
CLOSED Engineering Services to Conduct Citywide Stormwater Hydraulic Analysis -
EP23/24-20
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 11:00am 03/26/2024
CLOSED Construction Manager at Risk Services for New East Providence Community Center -
RFP EP23/24-17
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 11:00am 03/25/2024
Bentley Builders LLC
CLOSED Cutting/Removal of Overgrown Grass Rotating List -
EP23/24-21
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 11:00am 03/19/2024
Tanglewood Property Management
CLOSED Hull Street Playground Drainage Improvements -
RFP EP23/24-19
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 11:00am 03/19/2024
Yard Works, Inc.
CLOSED Housing Developer for Development of Affordable Housing -
EP23/24-18
Fri, 03/22/2024 - 11:00am 03/05/2024
CLOSED Irrigation Installation at Pierce Field -
EP23/24-16
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 11:00am 03/05/2024
P&G Irrigation
CLOSED Consolidated Five Year Plan & One Year Annual Action Plan -
EP23/24-15
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 11:00am 02/28/2024
CEW Advisors, Inc.
CLOSED Crescent Park Beachfront Mural -
EP23/24-14
Thu, 03/07/2024 - 11:00am 02/15/2024
Pending Recommendation
CLOSED Fleet Maintenance Service Partner -
EP23/24-13
Thu, 02/22/2024 - 11:00am 02/06/2024
CLOSED Sand, Grit, Gravel, Loam, and Stone -
EP23/24-11
Thu, 02/15/2024 - 11:00am 02/01/2024
CLOSED Plant Mix Bituminous Materials -
EP23/24-10
Thu, 02/15/2024 - 11:00am 02/01/2024
CLOSED Concrete -
EP23/24-09
Thu, 02/15/2024 - 11:00am 02/01/2024
NO BIDS RECEIVED